Search for a specific post in the news feed

Blitz/#Giveaway ~ Fire Wolf by H. Danielle Crabtree @hedanicree #Fantasy

05/22/2019 00:00:00 AM

Blitz/#Giveaway ~ Brage & Dinah by Debra Kayn @DebraKayn #Romance

05/21/2019 23:00:00 PM

Spotlight ~ Restless by Michelle Bellon @MichelleBellon #Romance

05/21/2019 07:00:00 AM

Cover Reveal ~ Eye of Danger by Alyssa Day @alyssa_day #Paranormal

05/21/2019 00:00:00 AM

Blitz/#Giveaway ~ Neliem by Clare DiLiscia @diliclare #Fantasy

05/20/2019 23:30:00 PM

Blitz/#Giveaway ~ What We Do For Love by Anne Pfeffer @AnnePfeffer1 #Adult

05/20/2019 23:00:00 PM

Free Cozy ~ Ghost of a Chance ~ 1st Book In The Series ~ 5 Stars

05/20/2019 14:36:00 PM

Spotlight ~ Dark Spiral Down by Michael Houtz @michaelhoutz #Thriller

05/20/2019 07:00:00 AM

Blitz/#Giveaway ~ The Divorce Planner by Angela Lam @authorangelalam #Romance

05/19/2019 23:00:00 PM

Must Read Books for Asian Pacific American Heritage Month

05/19/2019 16:59:00 PM

~ For a Limited Time Only - Two Great Reads On Sale ~

05/18/2019 11:15:00 AM

#Free ~ For A Limited Time Only ~ Forest of Lost Secrets by Emmett & Clarice Swan

05/17/2019 14:32:00 PM

Guest Post & Spotlight - Guns, Drugs, or Wealth by Jerry Ford @realjerryford

05/17/2019 07:00:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Freshman Sidekick by Ron Tucker @rontuckerwrites #YoungAdult

05/16/2019 23:30:00 PM

Blitz & #Giveaway - The Rule of Many by Ashley Saunders @SaundersSisters

05/16/2019 23:00:00 PM

Guest Post & #Spotlight - The Guild Saga by John Joseph Doody @johnjosephdoody #Fantasy

05/16/2019 07:00:00 AM

Spotlight & #Giveaway - Seize by Alexandrea Weis & Lucas Astor @alexandreaweis @Lucas_Astor #Supernatural

05/15/2019 07:00:00 AM

Spotlight - Fid's Crusade by David H. Reiss @davidhreiss #Sci-Fi

05/14/2019 07:00:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Venus Falling by RaShelle Workman @RaShelleWorkman #Fantasy

05/13/2019 23:30:00 PM

Cover Reveal - Broken Pieces by Tori Fox @ToriFoxBooks #Romance

05/13/2019 23:00:00 PM

Spotlight & Guest Post - The Desire Card by Lee Mathew Goldberg @LeeMatthewG #Suspense

05/13/2019 07:00:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Sheriff McVirgin by Alexandra Banks @AuthorAlexandraBanks #Romance

05/12/2019 23:00:00 PM

~ WIN AN ARC ~ 'The Scent Keeper by Erica Bauermeister'

05/12/2019 11:15:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Nobody’s Fool by Ophelia Bell @OpheliaDragons #Paranormal

05/11/2019 23:00:00 PM

Book Review - The Scream Behind Her Smile by Athena Daniels

05/11/2019 17:08:00 PM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Winging It by Lisa Gail Green @LisaGailGreen #Fantasy

05/11/2019 00:00:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Hard Drive by Alexandra Banks @AuthorAlexandraBanks #Romance

05/10/2019 23:30:00 PM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Breaking the Rules by Tinthia Clemant @tinthiaclemant #Romance

05/10/2019 23:00:00 PM

Some Kindle Deals For This Week

05/10/2019 15:41:00 PM

Pre-Release Blitz - Dreams That Never Were by Greg Messel @gregmessel #HistoricalFiction

05/10/2019 07:00:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - The Revenge Plan by Linda Kage @lindakage #Romance

05/09/2019 23:30:00 PM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Runaways by Rachel Sawden @rachelsawden #Romance

05/09/2019 23:00:00 PM

Book Review - Restoration House by Kennesha Buycks @kenneshabuycks

05/09/2019 10:48:00 AM

Spotlight & #Giveaway - A Soul Reclaimed by Shayna Grissom @ShaynaGrissom #Fantasy

05/09/2019 07:00:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - He’s a Brute by Chloe Liese @chloe_liese #Suspense

05/08/2019 23:30:00 PM

Cover Reveal - Altered by Vicki Stiefel @VickiStiefel #Fantasy

05/08/2019 23:00:00 PM

Spotlight - Misfits and Supermen by Steve Starger @Steve-Starger-2222670174658438 #Memoir

05/08/2019 07:00:00 AM

Release Blitz & #Giveaway - Complication by A.J. Renee @ajreneeauthor

05/08/2019 00:30:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Then Came You by Kate Meader @kittymeader #Romance

05/08/2019 00:00:00 AM

Cover Reveal - Cruel by Trisha Wolfe @TrishWolfe #RomanticThriller

05/07/2019 23:00:00 PM

Spotlight & #Giveaway - Their Discovery by Rebecca Grace Allen @RGraceAllen #Romance

05/07/2019 05:00:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - One Percent of You by Michelle Gross @AuthorMichelleG #Romance

05/07/2019 03:00:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - His Little Wife Lie by Sloan Storm @sloanstormbooks #Romance

05/06/2019 23:00:00 PM

Guest Post & #Giveaway - Bloodline Series by Iuliana Foos @iulianafoos #ParanormalRomance

05/06/2019 07:00:00 AM

Cover Reveal - The Education of Uma Gallagher by Gemma McKay @GemmaMcKayBooks #Romance

05/06/2019 01:30:00 AM

Cover Reveal - Chasing Beverly by Ashlynn Cubbison @ashlynn.cubbison #Sports

05/06/2019 01:00:00 AM

Blitz - Author Interview & #Giveaway - Ruin by Nicolina Martin @nicolinamartin #Romance

05/06/2019 00:30:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - The Forgotten Ones by Andrea Bills @authorandreabills #Thriller

05/05/2019 23:30:00 PM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Dawn of a Legend by R.K. Lander @rklwrites #Fantasy

05/05/2019 23:00:00 PM

Blitz & #Giveaway - More Time Kissed Moments by Tracy Cooper-Posey @TracyCP #Romance

05/05/2019 00:00:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - I Spy the Boy Next Door by Samantha Armstrong @samantharmstrongbooks #Romance

05/04/2019 23:30:00 PM

Blitz &#Giveaway - Forgiven Are the Starry-Eyed by Christine Doré Miller @cdoremiller #YA

05/04/2019 23:00:00 PM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Lotus Effect by Trisha Wolfe @TrishWolfe #Suspense

05/04/2019 00:00:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Taming the Bad Boy by Jolie Moore @xojoliemoore #Romance

05/03/2019 23:30:00 PM

Blitz & #Giveaway - North to Nara by Amanda Marin @AMarinWrites #YA

05/03/2019 23:00:00 PM

Spotlight & #Giveaway - Beauty of the Dark: The Complete Trilogy by Amanda Leigh @AmandaLeighYA #YoungAdult

05/03/2019 07:00:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Come A Little Closer by Chrissy Brown @Thechrissybrown #YA

05/02/2019 23:00:00 PM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Letting Love Change Me by Katharina LeBoeuf @katharinaleboeu #Romance

05/02/2019 01:00:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - As Silver Is to the Moon by R. A. Watt @ryanwatt99 #YoungAdult

05/02/2019 00:30:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Eye of the Hurricane by Ophelia Bell @OpheliaDragons #Paranormal

05/02/2019 00:00:00 AM

Cover Reveal - Jackson by Giulia Lagomarsino @crzybookladyluv #Romance

05/01/2019 23:00:00 PM

The Hoppy Easter Eggstravaganza #Giveaway Hop

05/01/2019 09:57:00 AM

Author Interview & #Giveaway - Stone of Matter by B. L. Barkey @b.l.barkey #YoungAdult

04/13/2019 23:00:00 PM

Blitz - The Tracker by Leslie Georgeson @lesliegeorgeson #Fantasy

04/13/2019 00:00:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Three Star Island by Kat Caulberg @kat_c_writes #Historical #Romance

04/12/2019 23:00:00 PM

Book Tour & #Giveaway - The Frights of Fiji by Sunayna Prasad @SunaynaPrasad #McCarthysMagicalMissions #Fantasy

04/12/2019 07:00:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Love, Again by L.P. Dover @LPDover #Romance

04/12/2019 00:00:00 AM

Cover Reveal - Love Most, Say Least by Jolie Vines @Jolievinesx #Romance

04/11/2019 00:30:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Their Discovery by Rebecca Grace Allen @RGraceAllen #Romance

04/11/2019 00:00:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Extinction of All Children by L.J. Epps @ljeppsauthor #YoungAdult

04/10/2019 23:00:00 PM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Seer by Hettie Ivers @hettie_ivers #Paranormal

04/10/2019 07:00:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Caught in the Storm by Rachael Brownell @AuthorRachaelB #Suspense

04/10/2019 00:00:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - First and Only Destiny by Gloria Silk @glorialsilk #Romance

04/09/2019 23:00:00 PM

Spotlight & #Giveaway - Flower Power Trip by James J. Cudney @jamescudney4 #BraxtonCampusMysteries #Cozy

04/09/2019 07:00:00 AM

Cover Reveal & #Giveaway - Breakup Boot Camp by Beth Merlin @bethmerlin80 #Comedy #Romance

04/09/2019 01:00:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Tudor Rose by W.H. Doyle @bdwrites #YoungAdult

04/09/2019 00:00:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Eighty-One Nights by Georgia Cates @GeorgiaCates # Romance

04/08/2019 23:00:00 PM

Cover Reveal & #Giveaway - Finding Her Chance by Brittney Sahin @RGraceAllen #Suspense

04/08/2019 01:00:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Bulwark by Brit Lunden @britlunden #Paranormal

04/08/2019 00:00:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Venomous Heart by Mary Auclair @mauclairauthor #Fantasy

04/07/2019 23:30:00 PM

Blitz & #Giveaway - The Irresistible Spark by Abby Tyler @abbytylerauthor #Romance

04/07/2019 23:00:00 PM

Guest Post & #Giveaway - Like A Tree by Danny Pelfrey & Wanda Pelfrey @dwpelfrey #DavisMorganMystery

04/07/2019 07:00:00 AM

Her Crown of Fire by Renee April #CoverReveal

04/07/2019 00:00:00 AM

Cover Reveal - Her Crown of Fire by Renee April @reneeapril92 #Paranormal #YoungAdult

04/07/2019 00:00:00 AM

The Honeymooner by Melanie Summers #Blitz #Giveaway

04/06/2019 23:00:00 PM

Blitz & #Giveaway - The Honeymooner by Melanie Summers @mjsummersbooks #Comedy #Romance

04/06/2019 23:00:00 PM

Lanterns In The Sky by P.S. Malcolm #Blitz #Giveaway

04/06/2019 00:00:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Lanterns In The Sky by P.S. Malcolm @PaganMalcolm #YoungAdult #Fantasy

04/06/2019 00:00:00 AM

King of Ruin by May Sage #CoverReveal

04/05/2019 23:00:00 PM

Cover Reveal - King of Ruin by May Sage @maysage.author #Fantasy #Romance

04/05/2019 23:00:00 PM

Ruins Of Fate by Jamie A. Waters #Blitz #Giveaway

04/05/2019 03:00:00 AM

Blitz & #Giveaway - Ruins Of Fate by Jamie A. Waters @jawatersbooks #Dystopian #Fantasy

04/05/2019 03:00:00 AM

Monsterland Reanimated by Michael Okon #Blitz #Giveaway

04/05/2019 01:00:00 AM

No Perfect Hero by Nicole Snow #Blitz #Giveaway

04/04/2019 23:00:00 PM

My Review of God's Words to Dream On by Diane Stortz #BookReview

04/04/2019 14:01:00 PM

Bliss: A Wedding Enemies to Lovers Alpha Bad-Boy Billionaire Romance by Maggie Marr #CoverReveal

04/03/2019 23:00:00 PM

My One by Kimberly Knight #Blitz #Giveaway

04/03/2019 04:00:00 AM

Nobody’s Baby But Mine by Gloria Silk #Blitz #Giveaway

04/02/2019 23:00:00 PM

A Lady's Virtue by A.S. Fenichel #BookTour

04/02/2019 07:00:00 AM

Mr. Fantasy by Cambria Hebert #Blitz #Giveaway

04/01/2019 23:00:00 PM