Another Fake HYIP monitor

This stupid spammer recently annoyed, since there is "crime alliance" Monitor + HYIP scam we are make fast DD to publish availabl..

Already a Member? Log In to Your Account


Another Fake HYIP monitor

Published on 2012-04-01 18:13:00

This stupid spammer recently annoyed, since there is "crime alliance" Monitor + HYIP scam we are make fast DD to publish available info about his scam-network.He sent out spam from his own monitor site, here is header:*************************************************************Subject: 118% - 288% after a dayX-PHP-Script: globalfreemoney.info/admin.php for 175.1.82.158From: support@donkeymails.comReply-To: support@donkeymails.comX-Spam-Status: No, score=4.0X-Spam-Score: 40X-Spam-Bar: ++++*************************************************************the spam is something like that:Hello,118% - 288% after a day ,5000% - 10000% after 30 days .payout instant . Join now ."some link here"globalfreemoney.info - this fake monitor for pimping his own scams, avoid to visitand blacklist all the programs listed there.Whois info:http://globalfreemoney.infoIP Information for 184.105.174.102IP Location: United States United States San Francisco Muscat Solutions IncASN: AS53935IP Address: 184.105.174.102Reverse IP: 11 websites use this address. (examples: expertinvestgroup.com fastpercents.com globalfreemoney.info int-fxgroup.com) Current hyip scams:topinvfund.com SCAMhttp://topinvfund.com - 69.175.7.34 freeinvfund.com SCAMhttp://freeinvfund.com - 69.175.7.34 forexinvfund.com SCAMhttp://forexinvfund.com - 69.175.7.34fxsharefund.com SCAMhttp://fxsharefund.com - 69.175.7.34fastfxprofit.com SCAMhttp://fastfxprofit.com - 69.175.7.34forexinvestors.biz SCAMhttp://forexinvestors.biz - 69.175.7.34forexcommerce.biz SCAMhttp://forexcommerce.biz - 69.175.7.34dailyprofits.net SCAMhttp://dailyprofits.net - 69.175.7.34fastmoneygroup.com SCAMhttp://fastmoneygroup.com - 69.175.7.34xtremeinvest.com SCAMhttp://xtremeinvest.com - 184.105.174.102expertinvestgroup.com SCAMhttp://expertinvestgroup.com - 184.105.174.102fastpercents.com SCAMhttp://fastpercents.com - 184.105.174.102Some old scams:hyipparadis.com SCAMGreenhyip.com SCAMgotohyip.com SCAMSame Payment ID's are used for all his scams:LR: u1234567 PM: U123456Alert Pay is registered under the name : Qefy MajityUsed emails:beteshzhek@hotmail.comtalomerag@gmail.comsatyavatix@hotmail.commachenlach@hotmail.comThis IP is used at least once: 175.1.82.158Beware.Don't fail for his scam trap.

read more: Another Fake HYIP monitor

  Other Posts
© 2006-2013 OnToplist.com, All Rights Reserved