I am back, with news!

It's been quite a while but I'm back and I've brought someone with me ! I don't know his/her gender yet but I'm really excited to..

Already a Member? Log In to Your Account
  
This Blog Posts All Posts Directory Listings Articles

I am back, with news!

06/19/2012 20:55:00 PM

It's been quite a while but I'm back and I've brought someone with me ! I don't know his/her gender yet but I'm really excited to bring a whole new vibe to my reviews. I have been very busy since the beginning of 2011. We moved out of an apartment a

Blogmania giveaway!

09/14/2010 23:00:00 PM

You’ve arrived at exactly the right time to explore lots of new blogs, all of which, ARE GIVING AWAY A VERY SPECIAL BLOGMANIA GIVEAWAY (For One Day Only – Sept 15th) . We’ve done all the work for you. No hunting or surfing. Each blog will h

YooHoo & Friends review and giveaway

09/04/2010 23:44:00 PM

A little while ago in May I had held an Aurora giveaway to promote their new bestselling Yoohoo & Friends line. I was also supposed to hold a review thereafter but never received the package, little did I know it was stuck in the mail still trying to

A new giveaway blog + Upcoming giveaway

08/16/2010 15:45:00 PM

Check out NewEra200 ! Review and giveaway blog, follow along for now and you'll see more soon. :) He'd appreciate the support.Also look forward to another Aurora review and giveaway as well as and Eos review sometime soon this week at TS.

Vapur, foldable waterbottle! Review and giveaway

08/01/2010 09:29:00 AM

Vapur is the foldable, reusable waterbottle designed to go anywhere. It can be rolled, folded or flattened when empty unlike regular waterbottles – easily fitting into pockets, purses, packs or briefcases. The highly-durable bottle is freezable, di

International giveaway

07/29/2010 05:59:00 AM

Check out Andreea's nailpolish giveaway over here, ends August 8th! Click the picture to enter.

Ban T-shirts

07/26/2010 01:03:00 AM

Duncan Carson over at Ban T-shirts gave me the opportunity to review one of their t-shirts when I came across them. They are a political t-shirt company, selling t-shirts with slogans such as "There is no planet B", "We are the people we've been wait

iStyle; a review

07/20/2010 23:49:00 PM

iStyle is a quirky t-shirt company that emulates all the tech you can get in one peice of clothing with their "T-Shirts for the iGeneration". Their concept is very original that you even see a variety of celebrities in candids with their product. The

Cityslips WINNER

07/20/2010 12:17:00 PM

I apologize for my absence, there have been a lot of birthdays and events in my life right now - thank you for staying with me :)There were a total of twenty entries, and the winner is #11 - Tommygirl{Confirmed}I've sent her an email and she will hav

CSN review: Back to basics blender

07/07/2010 03:44:00 AM

The Back to Basics blender express plus is designed for today’s busy lifestyle, the Blender Express Plus from Back to Basics combines functionality with ultimate convenience to provide refreshment on the go. This 11-peice blending set includes two

© 2006-2014 OnToplist.com, All Rights Reserved