Blog Feed: Hyip Blog of the Hyip Monitoring Service will be maintained and updated as new hyip information becomes available.
| Home | My Account | Directories |
News
Published on 2013-02-26 13:39:00
Site is fully functioning, currently STF available by using
STFmonitor downtime
Published on 2013-02-25 04:45:00
Dear STFmonitor
We Wish You A Merry Christmas!
Published on 2012-12-25 11:17:00
STF team would like to wish you and your family a happy Xmas and a prosperous New Year.
Phishing ALERT - JustBeenPaid
Published on 2012-07-11 18:10:00
There is a Phishing spam email going around right now, claiming to be from
Beware Commercialuscapital.com scam HYIP
Published on 2012-05-25 19:23:00
Commercialuscapital HYIP
Beware Fake Royalty7 site
Published on 2012-04-19 00:30:00
Beware Fake Royalty7 site Royalty7.ORGThis scum is very well known scammer Ali Amar (full list of his current scams may be founded here)The fake Royalty7 not only hijacking the original name to get investors misled but also placed fake "Rate Us" page on the site to show you Monitoring images of original Royalty7 site as their own.Be aware the only site Royalty7 WWW address is: Royalty7.COMRoyalty7.ORG SCAM and Fake site, stay away please.
Another Fake HYIP monitor
Published on 2012-04-01 18:13:00
This stupid spammer recently annoyed, since there is "crime alliance" Monitor + HYIP scam we are make fast DD to publish available info about his scam-network.He sent out spam from his own monitor site, here is header:*************************************************************Subject: 118% - 288% after a dayX-PHP-Script: globalfreemoney.info/admin.php for 175.1.82.158From: support@donkeymails.comReply-To: support@donkeymails.comX-Spam-Status: No, score=4.0X-Spam-Score: 40X-Spam-Bar: ++++***** [..]
Next part scam list owned by scammer Ali Amar
Published on 2012-03-15 20:34:00
This scumbag has been launched new scam HYIP site calledunitetrade.net scamHere is updated list of his current HYIP scamsdailyfunds.net scamLink : http://dailyfunds.netfastcashreturn.com scamLink : http://fastcashreturn.comLongInvest.Net scamLink : http://www.longinvest.netBigUkInvest.Net scamLink : http://www.bigukinvest.net UpWallet.Net scamLink : http://www.upwallet.netGoldXInvest.Net scamLink : http://goldxinvest.netibogroups.com scamLink : http://ibogroups.comRubyinvest.n [..]
multiple scammer - hummaza
Published on 2012-02-27 19:40:00
Another ligament of Fake Monitor and HYIP scam line This multiple scammer, currently owned fake monitor called hummaza.com to pimp his own scamsSome List of his current scams:dailyfunds.net scamLink : http://dailyfunds.netfastcashreturn.com scamLink : http://fastcashreturn.comLongInvest.Net scamLink : http://www.longinvest.netBigUkInvest.Net scamLink : http://www.bigukinvest.net UpWallet.Net scamLink : http://www.upwallet.netGoldXInvest.Net scamLink : http://goldxinvest.netibogroups.com s [..]
Multiple scammer - forexnetgain
Published on 2011-12-16 21:17:00
We have received complain from one of our users.......here is proof of my invest made the investment:Date 12/13/2011 ***** Batch 79019*** From U********(******) To U7097849 (forexnetgain)Amount $500.00 Memo...........So, since users still jump in this oldest scam trap we going to publish some info we have about of this scammer This scum has tons of Forum ID some he is used in active modesundulhyip primary ID on many hyip forums and another onetommyStarted scam job with egold near 2007 one of h [..]
Fake gorgonprojectinvest Website
Published on 2011-08-16 19:16:00
Beware of a new fraudulent website that supports the phishing email is designed to mirror the Gorgon Project Invest web site it is purporting to be.This scum have registered a domain name similar of the Gorgon Project Invest to trick people, the domain name is gorgRonprojectinvest.comScammer sent out phishing email that is claim to be from Gorgon Project to gain people to their fake site Subject: New Plan Added - "Gorgon Doubler" - 200% After 3 DaysX-PHP-Script: 72.8.172.154/gorgon/index.php [..]
PerfectMoney Phishing email / website
Published on 2011-07-24 10:42:00
Beware of this Phishing emailDear Perfect Money Members,As you may have noticed, Perfect Money website was offline or undergoing various software upgrades a few weeks ago because of the need to apply some new security updates to the system. Everything is fine now but we need you to confirm your account with us. Please click on the following link and verify your account info by filling the form. This is done because there is a chance that some accounts do not function properly with the newly upda [..]
New HYIPs
Published on 2011-06-30 10:19:00
We have added 2 new HYIP programs which are available on our Class `A` hyip pageGlobalfxtrades.com and Hypercompound.com
Beware from scam and fraud web hosting site San2server.com
Published on 2011-06-16 19:35:00
Beware from scam and fraud web hosting site San2server.comScam are not just "let me take your money and run", but also include the time and energy - draining agony surrounding a website that won't work, customer service that is unresponsive or useles
Blogger Buzz: What’s New With Blogger
Published on 2011-03-23 18:49:00
Blogger Buzz: What’s New With Blogger
Happy Holidays!
Published on 2010-12-24 10:08:00
We hope you and your family had a wonderful and prosperous 2010.Everyone here at the STF HYIP monitor would like to wish you aMerry Christmas and wish you all the best in 2011.Have a fantastic rest of the year!Mark and the STF TeamPS. Just a quick no
Perfect Money Credit Exchange is now available!
Published on 2010-11-12 09:35:00
E-Currency Payment System Perfect Money Payment System announces the brand new Perfect Money Credit Exchange, an innovative solution designed for online credit transactions. The tool for Perfect Money users to borrow and lend funds from each other
Oilstructure.com HYIP - another phishing attack.
Published on 2010-11-05 07:40:00
Oilstructure.com HYIP had recorded another phishing attack.Please do not respond to scammers, remember - Oilstructure does not create any special plans and also NEVER ask you to enable API at your LR account.Remember to ensure maximum safety of your
CherryShares.com Investors Beware
Published on 2010-11-03 21:38:00
There is a Spoofing spam email going around right now, claiming to be from CherryShares.com - the CherryShares is a most popular HYIP at these days.Scammers asking you visit to CS site and confirm your Cherryshares account info. The email with t
Fraud Alert - MoneyPlus.biz
Published on 2010-05-09 06:03:00
We received emails from admin MoneyPlus.biz yesterday. Here is a copy of the received email:Dear .... ,Your account name is stfmonitor ,Your e-mail is .....@gmail.comFor process your account verification please send us scan of your credit card (fron
Make Money By Selling Your HYIP Forum Signature
Published on 2010-04-03 20:15:00
If you love placing posts at HYIP related forums, then you could do that easily, while also earning some extra cash.We're looking at your signature line in forums related to "making money online" like TalkGold, CariGold, MMG, DTM and so on. You can
Investmentscorner — Investmentscorner.com SCAM Warning!!!
Published on 2010-02-14 21:17:00
Investmentscorner — Investmentscorner.com SCAM Warning!!! Special Alert to our readers. This notice is about a fraudulent scam HYIP site Investmentscorner.comActually, looking at their fraudulent activites on HYIP forums when they launch program
PHISHING SITE
Published on 2010-01-10 11:04:51
The site http://stable-interest.com/ appeared online. Let us warn you this site is using our information, however it has nothing in common with StableInterest.comThis site is PHISHING! Please try not to get involved into this suspicious investment op
GeniusFunds Phishing spam email
Published on 2010-01-10 10:57:00
There is a Phishing spam email going around right now, claiming to be from GeniusFunds and asking you to enter your GeniusFunds login ...Dear, Due our latest IP Security upgrades we have reason to believe that your account was accessed by a third p
The Google Toilet
Published on 2009-12-20 20:10:00
Google has finally developed technology that can literally sift through your sh*t.
GeniusFunds.com New phishing attack
Published on 2009-12-14 22:48:00
New phishing attack that has broken out on GeniusFunds.com If you get an email message that looks to be from GeniusFunds.com with the subject, “Security measures - Account temporary suspended!” From GeniusFund.com (without the letter S at