Recent Updates: Comic Book And Movie Reviews

Visit http://www.comicbookandmoviereviews.com/ For Recent Updates.

Already a Member? Log In to Your Account
  
This Blog Posts All Posts Directory Listings Articles

NOVA PHASE MEETS AN 8-BIT SPACE WESTERN - DIGITAL STYLE

01/17/2014 02:30:02 AM

We have all had dreams. Dreams that we would have given anything to achieve and yet have eluded our grasp. It is about reaching for the stars and missing. It is about what one does with the failures that seem to make up most of our lives. And it's ab > read more

WILD GIRL WALTZ - MOVIES JUST WANT TO HAVE FUN

01/17/2014 01:00:10 AM

Believe it or not, a good friend of mine once made an entire film with a packet of matchsticks, a can a lube, plus a Norwegian monkey. Granted. It wasn't the best film I ever saw. But I can tell you something for nothing, it did remind me of this ama > read more

THE BIG TREES

01/16/2014 02:30:01 AM

Both the 'Hammond' and 'Carlotta' lumber companies have performed a great many duties in their time. Such as, cut wood, chop down trees, plug dams, and finance this 89 minute movie made in 1952; Directed by Felix E. Feist; and Starring: Kirk Douglas, > read more

TEEN TITANS #26

01/16/2014 01:00:05 AM

[ DYING FOR A SPEEDY SALE ] > read more

TERRORVISION

01/15/2014 02:44:52 AM

Whenever you turn on your television set, what do you normally watch? Do you gaze at some comedy? Do you gawp at some horror fest? Or do you sit back, relax, and check out this 83 minute movie made in 1986, Directed by Ted Nicolaou; and Starring: Cha > read more

FLASH #26

01/15/2014 01:00:06 AM

[ CATCH A COUPON ON CON-AIR ] > read more

MARVEL CHESS COLLECTION - CAPTION COMPETITION

01/14/2014 12:59:54 PM

Salutations, good people of the internet. Please allow me to formally introduce myself. My name is Sir Percy of Scandia, although you may know of me as the fabled, 'Black Knight'. No. I'm not that arm-less looking Knight from that uncouth 'Monty Pyth > read more

DRACULA: DEAD AND LOVING IT

01/14/2014 05:28:28 AM

Come, my friend. Come gather round my crypt and bask in all of the wonderful objects I have in my possession. For instance, I have a pair of broken ear phones you can use as a small skipping rope. Or what about watching this 88 minute movie made in 1 > read more

SHS - ACCESSORIES THAT'LL MAKE YOUR PET SUPER

01/14/2014 05:26:55 AM

Grrrrrr. Rarrr-Rarr. Rahhhh! Grrrroooowwwwlll. Rarr! Oh! Sorry about that, my friend. It's Ace the Bat Hound here. You might remember me a being a certain Dark Knights bitch. No. Not in the colloquial sense of course. That would be rather ghastly. Wo > read more

JUSTICE LEAGUE #26

01/13/2014 04:40:43 AM

[ GIMME MY SALE, SUCKA! ] > read more

THE LEGEND OF FONG SAI-YUK

01/13/2014 04:38:50 AM

Some people call me 'Legend'. Other people call me 'Doris'. Even more people call me just before lunch time, and just after tea time. But you can call me whilst watching this very nice 100 minute movie made in 1996, Directed by Corey Yuen; and Starri > read more

HULK IS BEST IN MARVEL UNIVERSE - SO SUCK MY PANTS

01/12/2014 12:33:16 PM

Hello, puny humans. Me am Hulk. You am reader. And you will now listen to me or otherwise I will, SMASH! OK. Not just, SMASH! I will growl too. Growl like angry big green giant who enjoy wearing purple underwear. Nice, aren't they? My underwear. They > read more

AGENT OF SHIELD - SPOOFING THE SCRUBS

01/10/2014 09:55:34 AM

Hello. My name is Eric, and I am an actor who also writes and produces sketch comedy skits and vlogs which I post to my YouTube channel. > read more

MY LIFE AS A COMIC BOOK READER - IN YOUR FACE

01/10/2014 04:01:28 AM

Now we've all sat down and read a comic book before, haven't we folks? But how many of us have actually chronicled our four color exploits in a grand yet personal adventure? Huh? What's that you say? Ryan Read has done just that? Oh! Fair enough. The > read more

GONE WITH THE WEST

01/09/2014 02:30:01 AM

It was the best of times. It was the worst of times. And it was about bloody time for this western to be unleashed upon the silver screen. Yeah. You know. This one. This 92 minute one set free in 1975, Directed by: Bernard Girard; and Starring: James > read more

RONIN

01/08/2014 08:22:19 AM

Crime. Car chases. France. De niro. Plus Reno. ThatÂ’s all you really need to know about this 121 minute movie made in 1998. Well, that, and that it's also been brought to you by the Director: John Frankenheimer; with the aforementioned Actors: Robe > read more

DAREDEVIL #34

01/08/2014 05:21:47 AM

[ STEP AWAY FROM THE SALE ] > read more

JUSTICE LEAGUE OF AMERICA #10

01/07/2014 11:17:09 AM

[ STAR-RING A BARGAIN ] > read more

THE LAST 24 HOURS - JIMI HENDRIX

01/07/2014 11:15:36 AM

What do you get if you take an ambidextrous African-American from Irish and Cherokee decent, and then teach this person how to play the banjo? No. You don't get George Formby, silly. You get that very bohemian chap seen in this great 60 minute docume > read more



© 2006-2014 OnToplist.com, All Rights Reserved